image  

Section and Committee Co-Chairs

Caucus, Committee, and Section Chairs

 

Caucuses

Minority Caucus

The mission of the OTLA Minority Caucus is to create a more diverse and inclusive organization within OTLA and the plaintiff's bar, raise awareness among OTLA members of issues related to social justice, diversity and inclusion, and develop, recommend, and advance OTLA policy on issues with respect to the advancement of diversity and inclusion within the organization.

Shenoa Payne - Chair

Shenoa Payne Attorney at Law PC

spayne@paynelawpdx.com

(503) 914-2500

Nathan Sosa - Vice-Chair

Vames | Wang

nathan@vameswang.com

(503) 669-3426, Ext. 7

Talia Guerriero - Secretary

Meyer Stephenson - Employment Law

Talia@oregonworkplacelaw.com

(971) 339-7552

 

Women’s Caucus

Blair Townsend

Wise & Townsend

btownsend@wiseattorneys.com

(503) 224-8422

Christina Stephenson

Meyer Stephenson - Employment Law

christina@oregonworkplacelaw.com

(503) 459-4010

 

Committees

 

Amicus

 

Nadia Dahab

Innovation Law Lab

nadia@innovationlawlab.org

(503) 228-6474

 

Cody Hoesly

Larkins Vacura Kayser

choesly@lvklaw.com

(503) 222-4424

           

Development

 

Rob Kline

Kline Law Offices, PC

rob@klinelawpc.com

(503) 224-6246

 

Education

 

Ben Cox

Ben Cox AAL

ben@coxlawpdx.com

(503) 224-1787

 

Lara Johnson

Corson & Johnson

ljohnson@corsonjohnsonlaw.com

(541) 484-2525

 

Legislative

 

Neil Jackson

Neil Jackson Attorney LLC

Njacklaw10@frontier.com

(503) 667-1166

 

Derek Johnson

Johnson Johnson Lucas & Middleton PC

djohnson@justicelawyers.com

(542) 484-2434

 

Membership

 

Ron Cheng

Kaplan Law, LLC

ron@mdkaplanlaw.com

(503) 226-3844

 

Nathan Sosa

Vames | Wang

nathan@vameswang.com

(503) 669-3426, Ext. 7

 

Publications

 

Kyle Dukelow

Law Office of Kyle B. Dukelow PC

kbdukelow@msn.com

(503) 288-1992

 

Faith Morse

Andersen Morse & Linthorst

faith@andersenlaw.com

(541) 773-7000

 

Workers' Compensation

 

Chris Moore

Moore & Jensen

cmoore@moorejensen.com

(541) 484-7022

 

Keith Semple

Johnson Johnson Lucas & Middleton PC

ksemple@justicelawyers.com

(541) 484-2434

 

Sections

 

Business Litigation

 

Hafez Daraee

Luby Daraee Law Group PC

hafez@luda-law.com

(503) 620-3342

 

Christopher Cauble

Cauble, Selvig & Whittington LLP

(541) 476-8825

ccauble@thecaublefirm.com

 

Consumer Protection

 

Jeremiah Ross

Ross Law PDX

ross@rosslawllc.com

(503) 224-1658

 

Adam Hanson

Hanson & Walgenkim

adam@hansonwalgenkim.com

(503) 383-1496

           

Civil Rights

 

Ashlee Albies

Albies & Stark, LLC

ashlee@albiesstark.com

(503) 308-4770

 

Michelle Burrows

Michelle Burrows PC

michelle.r.burrows@gmail.com

(503) 241-1955

 

Erious Johnson, Jr.

Harmon Johnson LLC

ejohnson.HJLLC@gmail.com

(503) 991-8545

 

Employment

 

Ashley Marton

Crispin Employment Law, PC

ashley@employmentlaw-nw.com

(503) 293-5769

 

Whitney Stark

Albies & Stark

whitney@albiesstark.com

(503) 308-4770

 

Family Law

 

CJ Graves

Graves & Swanson, LLC

cj@graves-swanson.com

(503) 406-2140

 

 

Legal Staff

 

Natasha Voloshina

David Paul PC

natasha@davidpaullaw.com

(503) 406-2140

 

Motor Vehicle

 

Lowell McKelvey

McKelvey Kozuma Burke P.C.

lowell@mckelveykozuma.com

(503) 206-8122

 

Tim Walsh

Charley Gee PC

twalsh@injuryoregon.com

(503) 278-5389

 

New Lawyer

 

Melina Martinez

Richardson Wright LLP

melina@richardsonwright.com

(503) 546-4632

 

Lizeth Marin

Northwest Workers Justice Project

lizeth@nwjp.org

(503) 525-8454

 

Professional Negligence  

 

Brent Barton

The Barton Law Firm PC

brent@bartontrialattorneys.com

(541) 265-5377

 

Rhett Fraser

Huegli Fraser PC

rhett@hueglifraserlaw.com

(503) 680-7185

 

Social Security/Disability

 

Terisa Page Gault

Harris Law Firm

tpage@harrislawsite.com

(503) 648-4777

 

Scott Sell

Thomas Coon Newton & Frost

ssell@tcnf.legal

503-228-5222

 

 

 

 

OTLA Thanks Our Annual Partners