Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
Live Webinars Fresh and Important Ideas On Jury Selection
Tue 10/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Live Webinars Compliance with the Medicare Secondary Payer Act in 2019
Wed 10/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
"Recent Legislative Changes to Oregon’s Employment Laws" - Employment Section Meeting
Mon 10/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Tue 10/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Maximizing Damages at Trial
Wed 10/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Lessons Learned: Litigating Back-to-Back Complex, Multi-Million Dollar Cases --Wise & Townsend Emerging Topic CLE
Fri 10/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Social Hillsboro 2019 Legislative Briefing
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Live Webinars Winning the Invisible Injury Case: Chronic Pain
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Live Webinars What is Vision Therapy and How Can it Help My Clients?
Fri 10/18/2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM PT
CLE 2019 Motor Vehicle Full Day CLE - Exhibitor Registration
Fri 10/25/2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PT
CLE 2019 Annual Motor Vehicle CLE
Fri 10/25/2019 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PT
CLE
Social
Avoiding the Corporate Grind --Lewis & Clark
Mon 10/28/2019 12:10 PM - 1:10 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
New Lawyer Power Hour Section Meeting
Tue 10/29/2019 12:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case
Tue 10/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE “How Demonstrative Exhibits Can be Used in Medical Malpractice and Product Liability Cases” with Joshua Cohen and Jason Laramie
Wed 10/30/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
CLE Legislative Changes to Wrongful Death Probates: What You Need to Know --Emerging Topic with Shannon Conley
Fri 11/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Employment Section Meeting
Mon 11/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE
Social
Avoiding the Corporate Grind --University of Oregon
Tue 11/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Mild Traumatic Brain Injury Cases - Professional Negligence Section Meeting
Wed 11/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE
Social
Avoiding the Corporate Grind --Willamette
Wed 11/6/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM PT