Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
CLE
Section Meetings
"Conducting Research like an Investigator" - Legal Staff Section Meeting
Wed 1/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Voir Dire - How to Get the Jury Talking and Keep Them Talking
Wed 1/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Live Webinars Day 1: Overview of trucking law: intake, first steps, law and standards of care
Mon 1/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Live Webinars Day 2: Getting the data: understanding USDOT websites, post-crash inspections and vehicle computer downloads
Tue 1/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Live Webinars Day 3: Maximizing non-catastrophic truck cases; 9 things to do before settling a truck crash case
Wed 1/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Live Webinars Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 1/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Event Data Recorder Basics for Attorneys - Motor Vehicles Section Meeting
Thu 1/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Paulson Coletti Lunch
Fri 1/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Understanding What Makes a Good Quality FCE (Functional Capacity Evaluation)
Thu 1/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Simplify Trial: DHS Whistle Blowers in The Dalles - Employment Section Meeting
Mon 2/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Never Pay More Than $30 for Your Client's Medical Records Using Federal Law
Tue 2/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
A $12.6 Million Verdict on a Federal Tort Claims Case - Professional Negligence Section Meeting
Wed 2/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Consumer Law Section Meeting
Mon 2/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Tue 2/18/2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
Live Webinars Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort
Wed 2/19/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
Live Webinars Cross-Examination Do's and Don'ts
Thu 2/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Social Security Section Meeting
Fri 2/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Mild Yet So Complicated: Exploring the Complexities Surrounding Mild Traumatic Brain Injuries
Tue 2/25/2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
New Lawyer Power Hour Section Meeting
Tue 2/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Motor Vehicles Section Meeting
Thu 2/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Next Page >>