Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
Live Webinars Top 10 Trial Advocacy Books
Thu 8/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE 2019 OTLA Annual Convention - Exhibitors and Annual Partners
Thu 8/8/2019 - Sat 8/10/2019
CLE OTLA Annual Convention
Thu 8/8/2019 - Sat 8/10/2019
Live Webinars David(Mittleman) vs. Goliath: Representing Victims of Sexual Assault Against Faceless Institutions
Wed 8/14/2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PT
Live Webinars Liens and MSAs: The Compliance Issues You Need to Know About
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Live Webinars Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process
Wed 8/21/2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
Live Webinars Techniques for Effective Voir Dire
Thu 8/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Live Webinars Protecting Your Clients from ERISA Liens & Collections
Tue 8/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Professional Negligence Section Meeting
Wed 9/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Consumer Law Section Meeting
Mon 9/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Professional Administration & Reversionary Interest in Medical Settlements
Tue 9/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Social Eugene 2019 Legislative Briefing
Wed 9/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Social Medford 2019 Legislative Briefing
Wed 9/11/2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Business Litigation Section Meeting
Thu 9/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Social Salem 2019 Legislative Briefing
Tue 9/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Live Webinars Settlement Brochures Made Easy: Understanding Colossus-Style Programs
Tue 9/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Criminal Law, Civil Rights and Intentional Torts Section Meeting
Wed 9/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Social Pendleton 2019 Legislative Briefing
Wed 9/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Live Webinars List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Cross-Examination: A Proven Method
Thu 9/19/2019 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM PT