image  
OTLA Co-Chair Orientation (Committee Meetings)
Tue 8/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
7 Ways to Quash a Subpoena (Live Webinars)
Mon 8/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
2020 OTLA Virtual Convention SOCIAL SIGN-UP (CLE, Social)
Tue 8/11/2020 - Fri 8/14/2020
OTLA 2020 Virtual Convention (CLE)
Wed 8/12/2020 - Fri 8/14/2020
2020 Convention Practice Area Breakout Rooms (CLE)
Wed 8/12/2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM PT
Maximizing Damages from Complaint to Trial (Live Webinars)
Wed 8/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
10 Litigation Tips for Insurance Claims (Live Webinars)
Wed 8/19/2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PT
Alcohol and Drugs Investigated: The Science Integrated Into Your Case (Live Webinars)
Tue 8/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Professional Negligence Section Meeting (CLE, Section Meetings)
Wed 9/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Employment Section Meeting (CLE, Section Meetings)
Mon 9/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Business Litigation Section Meeting (CLE, Section Meetings)
Thu 9/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Online Focus Groups: How To Generate More Predictable Results at Lower Cost (Live Webinars)
Thu 9/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Civil Rights & 1983 Claims (CLE)
Thu 9/10/2020 3:00 PM - Thu 10/15/2020 5:00 PM PT
Consumer Law Section Meeting (CLE, Section Meetings)
Mon 9/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Criminal Law, Civil Rights and Intentional Torts Section Meeting (CLE, Section Meetings)
Wed 9/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

OTLA Thanks Our Annual Partners