Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Live Webinars Practicing Remotely during COVID-19: Client communication, case management and more
Mon 3/30/2020 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM PT
Live Webinars COVID-19 & Workers' Comp: Information to Help You and Your Clients Survive the Pandemic
Tue 3/31/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
"Medical Research for Lawyers" -Professional Negligence Section Meeting
Wed 4/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Manage Your Practice, Manage Your Life: Ten strategies to prepare your law firm, your team, and yourself in response to Coronavirus
Wed 4/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
"Effective Trial Techniques in Employment Cases: Lessons from Neves v. Oregon" - Employment Section Meeting Webcast
Mon 4/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE
Social
POSTPONED Pay Equity Panel and Hosted Happy Hour--Minority Caucus
Tue 4/7/2020 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM PT
Live Webinars Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process
Wed 4/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Live Webinars Taking the 30(b)(6) Deposition of a Trucking Company
Thu 4/9/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
CLE POSTPONED - OWCA Annual Spring CLE
Fri 4/10/2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Student Loans - Consumer Law Section Meeting
Mon 4/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE HiTech after CIOX
Mon 4/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Live Webinars Best Practices of LMSA(s) – Protecting your firm and client
Wed 4/22/2020 10:00 AM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Motor Vehicles Section Meeting
Thu 4/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort
Thu 4/23/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
CLE Legal Staff Half Day CLE
Fri 4/24/2020 1:00 PM - 4:15 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
New Lawyer Power Hour Section Meeting
Tue 4/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Presenting Neuropsychological Expert Testimony in Mild Traumatic Brain Injury
Tue 4/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Live Webinars ERISA Issues for Lawyers
Thu 4/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE
Section Meetings
Employment Section Meeting
Mon 5/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Live Webinars Successful Approaches to Voir Dire
Thu 5/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Next Page >>