image  

OTLA Staff

Executive Director
Beth Bernard

(503) 223-5587 ext. 101
beth@oregontriallawyers.org

Political Director
Arthur Towers

(503) 799-1017
arthur@oregontriallawyers.org

Deputy Political Director
Jake Hessel
(503) 223-5587 ext. 106
jake@oregontriallawyers.org

Development Director & Publications Manager
Nora Fogarty
(503) 223-5587 ext. 104
nora@oregontriallawyers.org

Membership Director
Kathleen Bergin
(503) 223-5587 ext. 108
kathleen@oregontriallawyers.org

Education & Events Director
Astrid Grigsby-Schulte
(503) 223-5587 ext. 100
astrid@oregontriallawyers.org

Bookkeeper
Kathie Tell
(503) 223-5587 ext. 105

kathie@oregontriallawyers.org

OTLA Thanks Our Annual Partners