Board of Governors

Executive Committee 
Tina Stupasky

President
Tina Stupasky
Jensen Elmore & Stupasky PC
199 E 5th Ave, Ste 25
Eugene, OR 97401
541-342-1141
tstupasky@jeslaw.com
www.jeslaw.com

President Elect
Greg Zeuthen
Gregory K. Zeuthen Attorney at Law PC
1515 SW 5th Ave Ste 808
Portland, OR 97201
503-227-7257
gkz@zlawoffice.com
www.zlawoffice.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Sonya Fischer
Eaton Fischer Family Law LLC
381 1st St Ste 221
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503-224-1684
sonya@eatonfischer.com

Parliamentarian
Ronn Elzinga
Elzinga & Associates LLC
1020 SW Taylor Ste 888
Portland, OR 97205
503-222-2033
ronn@elzinga-law.com
www.elzinga-law.com

Immediate Past President
Neil Jackson
Neil Jackson Attorney LLC
18445 E Burnside Rd
Portland, OR 97233
503-667-1166
njacklaw10@frontier.com

 
OTLA Governors

District 1

 

Quinn Kuranz
Office of Q.E. Kuranz Attorney at Law LLC
815 SW 2nd Ave., Ste 500
Portland, OR 97204
503-757-4749

quinn@kuranzlaw.com 
www.kuranzlaw.com

David Sugerman
David F Sugerman Attorney, PC
Portland, OR 97204
503-228-6474

david@davidsugerman.com
www.davidsugerman.com
District 2
  Kelly Andersen
Kelly L. Andersen, PC
1730 E McAndrews Rd Ste A
Medford, OR 97504
541-773-7000

kelly@andersenlaw.com
www.andersenlaw.com
Dick Adams
Rogue Law Firm
600 NW 5th
Grants Pass, OR 97526
541-476-6627
District 3
  Patrick Block
Law Offices of Patrick L. Block PC
P.O. Box 2190
Gresham, OR 97030
503-491-4900

patrick@patrickblocklaw.com
www.oregonmedicalmalpracticelawyer.com
  Robert Beatty-Walters
Law Offices of Robert Beatty-Walters
209 SW Oak St Ste 400
Portland, OR 97204
503-473-8088

rbw@beattywalterslaw.com
www.beattywalterslaw.com
District 4
Derek C. Johnson
Johnson Johnson & Schaller PC
975 Oak St Ste 1050
Eugene, OR 97401
541-484-2434

djohnson@justicelawyers.com
www.justicelawyers.com
Erin Zemper
Zemper Eiva Law LLC
101 E Broadway, Ste 303
Eugene, OR 97401
541-636-7480

erin@zempereiva.com
www.zempereiva.com
District 5
Jodie Phillips Polich
Law Offices of Jodie Anne Phillips Polich
PO Box 220119
Milwaukie, OR 97269
503-654-1388

jodie@phillipspolich.com
Sonya Fischer
Eaton Fischer Family Law LLC
381 1st St Ste 221
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503-224-1684
sonya@eatonfischer.com
 
Governors at Large

Martin Alvey
Alvey Law Group
8555 SW Apple Way, Ste 310
Portland, OR 97225
503-229-0895
martin@alveylawgroup.com
www.alveylawgroup.com

Steve Berman
Stoll Berne
209 SW Oak Street, Ste 500
Portland, OR 97204
503-227-1600
sberman@stollberne.com
www.stollberne.com

Brent Barton
The Barton Law Firm PC
P.O. Box 870
Newport, OR 97365
541-265-5377
brent@bartontrialattorneys.com
www.bartontrialattorneys.com

 

Melissa Bobadilla
Bobadilla Law, PC
4915 SW Griffith Dr. Ste 220
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-496-7500

melissa@bobadillamlaw.com
www.bobadillamlaw.com

 

 

 

Beth Creighton
Creighton & Rose, PC
815 SW 2nd Ave Ste 500
Portland, OR 97204
503-221-1972

beth@sstcr.com
www.sstcr.com

 

Ronn Elzinga
Elzinga & Associates LLC
1020 SW Taylor Ste 888
Portland, OR 97205
503-222-2033
ronn@elzinga-law.com
www.elzinga-law.com

Michelle Freed
Eblen Freed LLP
1040 NE 44th Ave, Ste 4
Portland, OR 97213
503-548-6330
michelle@eblenfreed.com 
www.eblenfreed.com 

Ryan Jennings
The Gatti Law Firm
1781 Liberty St SE
Salem, OR 97302
503-363-3443

rsj@gattilaw.com
www.gattilaw.com
Rob Kline
Kline Law Office PC
820 SW 2nd Ave Ste 200
Portland, OR 97204
503-224-6246

rob@klinelawpc.com
www.klinelawpc.com
Craig Nichols
Nichols & Associates
4614 SW Kelly Ave Ste 200
Portland, OR 97239
503-224-3018
 
AAJ Governors
Kathryn Clarke
PO Box 11960
Portland, OR 97211
503-460-2870

kathrynhclarke@mac.com
  Tom D'Amore
D'Amore Law Group, P.C.
4230 Galewood Street, Suite 200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503-222-6333

tom@damorelaw.com
www.damorelaw.com
Tim Williams
Dwyer Williams Potter Attorneys LLP
1051 NW Bond St Ste 310
Bend, OR 97701
541-617-0555
tim@rdwyer.com
www.roydwyer.com
 
AAJ State Delegates
  Lara Johnson
Corson & Johnson Law Firm
101 East Broadway Ste 303
Eugene, OR 97401
541-484-2525

ljohnson@corsonjohnsonlaw.com 
www.corsonjohnsonlaw.com
Paul Loving
The Consul Group
1706 NW 24th Ave, Unit 96158
Portland, OR 97210
503-880-9056
paul@theconsulgroup.com
www.theconsulgroup.com
  Michael Wise
Michael Wise & Associates, PC
385 1st St Ste 221
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503-224-8422

mwise@wiseattorneys.com
www.wiseattorneys.com
 
New Lawyer Governor

Blair Townsend
Michael Wise & Associates, PC
385 1st St Ste 221
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503-224-8422

btownsend@wiseattorneys.com
www.wiseattorneys.com

 

 

  Shenoa Payne
Shenoa Payne Attorney at Law PC
385 1st Street, Ste 221
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
503-546-1506

spayne@paynelawpdx.com
www.paynelawpdx.com