image  

Board of Governors

Executive Committee

Board President
Ronn Elzinga
Elzinga & Associates, LLC
1020 SW Taylor St, Ste 888

Portland, OR 97205
(503) 222-2033
ronn@elzinga-law.com

www.elzinga-law.com

President-Elect
Tim Williams
Dwyer Williams Cherkoss Attorneys PC
1051 NW Bond St, Ste 310

Bend, OR 97703
(541) 617-0555
tim@rdwyer.com

www.roydwyer.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Lara Johnson
Corson & Johnson Law Firm
940 Willamette St, Ste 500

Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 484-2525
ljohnson@corsonjohnsonlaw.com

www.corsonjohnsonlaw.com

Parliamentarian
Blair Townsend
Wise & Townsend PC
385 First St, Ste 221

Lake Oswego, OR 97034
(503) 224-8422
btownsend@wiseattorneys.com

www.wiseattorneys.com

Immediate Past President
Sonya Fischer
Fischer Family Law PC
381 First St, Ste 221

Lake Oswego, OR 97034
(503) 635-3548
sonya@fischerfamilylaw.com

www.fischerfamilylaw.com

 

OTLA Governors

District 1
Marcia Alvey

Alvey Law Group
8555 SW Apple Way Ste 310
Portland, OR 97225
(503) 229-0895
marcia@alveylawgroup.com
www.alveylawgroup.com

District 1
Quinn Kuranz
Offices of Q.E. Kuranz, Attorney at Law LLC
65 SW Yamhill St, Ste 300
Portland OR 97204
(503) 914-3930
quinn@kuranzlaw.com
www.kuranzlaw.com

District 2
Kelly Andersen
Andersen, Morse & Linthorst
1730 E McAndrews Rd Ste A
Medford, OR 97504
(541) 773-7000
kelly@andersenlaw.com
www.andersenlaw.com

District 2
Brian Dretke
The Dretke Law Firm
2910 NW Underhill Pl
Bend OR 97703
(541) 241-3440
brian@dretkelaw.com
www.oregonnursinghomelawyer.com

District 3
Rob Beatty-Walters
Law Offices of Robert Beatty-Walters
3838 SE Franklin St
Portland OR 97202
(503) 473-8088
rbw@beattywalterslaw.com
www.beattywalterslaw.com

District 3
Patrick Block
Law Offices of Patrick L Block PC
707 SW Washington St, Ste 600
Portland OR 97205
(503) 491-4900
patrick@patrickblocklaw.com
www.oregonmedicalmalpracticelawyer.com

District 4
Derek Johnson
Johnson Johnson Lucas & Middleton
975 Oak St Ste 1050
Eugene OR 97401
(541) 484-2434
djohnson@justicelawyers.com
www.justicelawyers.com

District 4
Erin Zemper
Zemper Eiva Law LLC
101 East Broadway Ste 303
Eugene OR 97401
(541) 636-7480
erin@zempereiva.com
www.zempereiva.com

District 5
Erin Christison
Paynes Grey Injury Law Group
5955 Shoreview Lane N, Ste 102
Keizer OR 97303
(503) 390-2044
erin@paynesgreylaw.com
www.paynesgrey.law

District 5
Ryan Jennings
The Gatti Law Firm
235 Front Street SE, Ste 200
Salem OR 97301
(503) 543-1114
rsj@gattilaw.com
www.gattilaw.com

Governors at Large

At Large
Brent Barton
The Barton Law Firm PC
214 SW Coast Hwy
Newport OR 97365
(541) 265-5377
brent@bartontrialattorneys.com

www.bartontrialattorneys.com

At Large
Steve Berman
Stoll Berne
209 SW Oak St Ste 500
Portland OR 97204
(503) 227-1600

sberman@stollberne.com 
www.stollberne.com

At Large
Melissa Bobadilla
Bobadilla Law PC
4915 SW Griffith Drive Ste 220
Beaverton OR 97005
(503) 496-7500
melissa@bobadillamlaw.com 
www.bobadillamlaw.com

At Large
Ben Cox
Cox Law
3723 North Williams Ave
Portland OR 97227
(503) 224-1787
ben@coxlawpdx.com 
www.coxlawpdx.com

At Large
Neil Jackson
Neil Jackson Attorney LLC
18445 E Burnside Rd
Portland OR 97233
(503) 667-1166
njacklaw10@frontier.com 

 

At Large
Rob Kline
Kline Law Offices PC
121 SW Morrison St, Ste 475
Portland OR 97204
(503) 224-6246
rob@klinelawpc.com 
www.klinelawpc.com

At Large
Christine Moore
Richardson Wright
805 SW Broadway St, Ste 470
Portland OR 97205
(503) 546-4637
christine@richardsonwright.com 
www.richardsonwright.com

At Large
Craig Nichols
Nichols Law Group LLC
4504 SW Corbett Ave, Ste 4200
Portland OR 97239
(503) 224-3018
craig@craignicholslaw.com 
www.craignicholslaw.com

At Large
Jeremiah Ross
Ross Law PDX
1207 SW 6th Ave
Portland OR 97204
(503) 224-1658
ross@rosslawllc.com 
www.rosslawpdx.com

At Large
Greg Zeuthen
Gregory K. Zeuthen Attorney at Law PC
210 SW Morrison St, Ste 400
Portland OR 97204
(503) 227-7257
gkz@zlawoffice.com 
www.zlawoffice.com

New Lawyer Governors

New Lawyer Governor
Ron Cheng
Kaplan Law, LLC
50 SW Pine St Suite 302
Portland OR 97204
(503) 226-3844
ron@mdkaplanlaw.com 
www.mdkaplanlaw.com

New Lawyer Governor
Blair Townsend
Wise & Townsend PC
385 First St, Ste 221

Lake Oswego, OR 97034
(503) 224-8422
btownsend@wiseattorneys.com

www.wiseattorneys.com

AAJ Governors

AAJ Governor
Kathryn Clarke
Kathryn H. Clarke AAL
PO Box 11431

Portland OR 97211
(503) 460-2870
kathrynhclarke@mac.com

 

AAJ Governor
Tom D'Amore
D'Amore Law Group
4230 Galewood Street Ste 200

Clackamas OR 97035
(503) 222-6333
tom@damorelaw.com

www.damorelaw.com

AAJ Governor
Shenoa Payne
Shenoa Payne Attorney at Law PC
805 SW Broadway St, Ste 470
Portland OR 97205
(503) 517-8203
spayne@paynelawpdx.com
www.paynelawpdx.com

AAJ State Delegates

AAJ State Delegate
Lara Johnson

Corson & Johnson Law Firm
940 Willamette St, Ste 500

Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 484-2525
ljohnson@corsonjohnsonlaw.com

www.corsonjohnsonlaw.com

AAJ State Delegate
Paul Loving

Holland & Knight LLP
111 SW 5th Ave Ste 2300

Portland OR 97204
(503) 517-2927
paulloving@gmail.com

www.hklaw.com

AAJ State Delegate
Michael Wise
Wise & Townsend PC
385 First St, Ste 221

Lake Oswego, OR 97034
(503) 224-8422
mwise@wiseattorneys.com

www.wiseattorneys.com

OTLA Thanks Our Annual Partners