image  

Board of Governors

Executive Committee

Board President
Tim Williams
Dwyer Williams Cherkoss Attorneys PC
1051 NW Bond St, Ste 310

Bend, OR 97703
(541) 617-0555
tim@rdwyer.com

www.roydwyer.com

President-elect
Lara Johnson
Corson & Johnson Law Firm
940 Willamette St, Ste 500

Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 484-2525
ljohnson@corsonjohnsonlaw.com

www.corsonjohnsonlaw.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Blair Townsend
Wise & Townsend PC
385 First St, Ste 221

Lake Oswego, OR 97034
(503) 224-8422
btownsend@wiseattorneys.com

www.wiseattorneys.com

Parliamentarian
Rob Kline
Kline Law Offices PC
121 SW Morrison St, Ste 475
Portland OR 97204
(503) 224-6246
rob@klinelawpc.com 
www.klinelawpc.com

Immediate Past President
Ronn Elzinga
Elzinga & Associates, LLC
1020 SW Taylor St, Ste 888

Portland, OR 97205
(503) 222-2033
ronn@elzinga-law.com

www.elzinga-law.com

 

 

OTLA Governors

District 1
Marcia Alvey

Alvey Law Group
8555 SW Apple Way Ste 310
Portland, OR 97225
(503) 229-0895
marcia@alveylawgroup.com
www.alveylawgroup.com

District 1
Melissa Bobadilla
Bobadilla Law PC
4915 SW Griffith Drive Ste 220
Beaverton OR 97005
(503) 496-7500
melissa@bobadillamlaw.com 
www.bobadillamlaw.com


District 2
Kelly Andersen
Andersen, Morse & Linthorst
1730 E McAndrews Rd Ste A
Medford, OR 97504
(541) 773-7000
kelly@andersenlaw.com
www.andersenlaw.com

District 2
Brian Dretke
The Dretke Law Firm
2910 NW Underhill Pl
Bend OR 97703
(541) 241-3440
brian@dretkelaw.com
www.oregonnursinghomelawyer.com

District 3
Rob Beatty-Walters
Law Offices of Robert Beatty-Walters
3838 SE Franklin St
Portland OR 97202
(503) 473-8088
rbw@beattywalterslaw.com
www.beattywalterslaw.com

District 3
Neil Jackson
Neil Jackson Attorney LLC
18445 E Burnside Rd
Portland OR 97233
(503) 667-1166
njacklaw10@frontier.com 

District 4
Derek Johnson
Johnson Johnson Lucas & Middleton
975 Oak St Ste 1050
Eugene OR 97401
(541) 484-2434
djohnson@justicelawyers.com
www.justicelawyers.com

District 4
Robert Johnson
Dole Coalwell
810 SE Douglas Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 673-5541
robert@roseburglaw.com
www.roseburglaw.com

District 5
Erin Christison
Paynes Grey Injury Law Group
5955 Shoreview Lane N, Ste 102
Keizer OR 97303
(503) 390-2044
erin@paynesgreylaw.com
www.paynesgrey.law

District 5
Brent Barton
The Barton Law Firm PC
214 SW Coast Hwy
Newport OR 97365
(541) 265-5377
brent@bartontrialattorneys.com

www.bartontrialattorneys.com
 

Governors at Large

At Large
Steve Berman
Stoll Berne
209 SW Oak St Ste 500
Portland OR 97204
(503) 227-1600

sberman@stollberne.com 
www.stollberne.com

At Large
Sonya Fischer
Fischer Family Law PC
381 1st Street, Suite 221
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
 
At Large
Quinn Kuranz
Offices of Q.E. Kuranz, Attorney at Law LLC
65 SW Yamhill St, Ste 300
Portland OR 97204
(503) 914-3930
quinn@kuranzlaw.com
www.kuranzlaw.com

At Large
Erious Johnson
Harmon Johnson LLC
4742 Liberty Rd S
Salem OR 97306
(503) 991-8541
ejohnson.hjllc@gmail.com
 

At Large
Christine Moore
Richardson Wright
805 SW Broadway St, Ste 470
Portland OR 97205
(503) 546-4637
christine@richardsonwright.com 
www.richardsonwright.com

At Large
Paul Loving
Holland & Knight LLP
111 SW 5th Ave Ste 2300

Portland OR 97204
(503) 517-2927
paulloving@gmail.com

www.hklaw.com

At Large
Jeremiah Ross
Ross Law PDX
1207 SW 6th Ave
Portland OR 97204
(503) 224-1658
ross@rosslawllc.com 
www.rosslawpdx.com

At Large
Thanh Tran
Law Offices of Thanh H. Tran
10121 SE Sunnyside Rd Ste 300
Clackamas OR 97015
(503) 658-6644
thtran@thtranlaw.com
www.thtranlaw.com

At Large
Greg Zeuthen
Gregory K. Zeuthen Attorney at Law PC
210 SW Morrison St, Ste 400
Portland OR 97204
(503) 227-7257
gkz@zlawoffice.com
www.zlawoffice.com

New Lawyer Governors

New Lawyer Governor
Ron Cheng
Kaplan Law, LLC
50 SW Pine St Suite 302
Portland OR 97204
(503) 226-3844
ron@mdkaplanlaw.com 
www.mdkaplanlaw.com

New Lawyer Governor
Blair Townsend
Wise & Townsend PC
385 First St, Ste 221

Lake Oswego, OR 97034
(503) 224-8422
btownsend@wiseattorneys.com

www.wiseattorneys.com

AAJ Governors

AAJ Governor
Kathryn Clarke
Kathryn H. Clarke AAL
PO Box 11431

Portland OR 97211
(503) 460-2870
kathrynhclarke@mac.com

 

AAJ Governor
Tom D'Amore
D'Amore Law Group
4230 Galewood Street Ste 200

Clackamas OR 97035
(503) 222-6333
tom@damorelaw.com

www.damorelaw.com

AAJ Governor
Shenoa Payne
Shenoa Payne Attorney at Law PC
805 SW Broadway St, Ste 470
Portland OR 97205
(503) 517-8203
spayne@paynelawpdx.com
www.paynelawpdx.com

AAJ State Delegates

AAJ State Delegate
Nadia Dahab

Innovation Law Lab
333 SW 5th Ave Ste 200

Portland OR 97204
(503) 241-0035
nadia@innovationlawlab.org

www.innovationlawlab.org

AAJ State Delegate
Michael Wise
Wise & Townsend PC
385 First St, Ste 221

Lake Oswego, OR 97034
(503) 224-8422
mwise@wiseattorneys.com

www.wiseattorneys.com

AAJ Minority Delegates
 
AAJ Minority Delegate
Apolinar Montero-Sánchez
Law Offices of Lourdes Sánchez, PC
630 Lincoln Street
Eugene OR 97401

541-349-8110
apolinar@oregonabogada.com

www.oregonabogada.com
 
 

OTLA Thanks Our Annual Partners