Contact Us

Oregon Trial Lawyers Association
The Stevens Building
812 SW Washington St., Suite 900

Portland, OR 97205
otla@oregontriallawyers.org

Executive Director
Beth Bernard
503-223-5587 ext. 101

beth@oregontriallawyers.org

Political Director
Arthur Towers
mobile:503-799-1017
arthur@oregontriallawyers.org

Deputy Political Director
Jake Hessel
503-223-5587 ext. 106

jake@oregontriallawyers.org

Communications Director
Amy Anderson
503-223-5587 ext. 102

amy@oregontriallawyers.org

Development Director
Nora Fogarty
503-223-5587 ext. 104 

nora@oregontriallawyers.org

Education & Membership Director
Kathleen Bergin
503-223-5587 ext. 108

kathleen@oregontriallawyers.org