image  

2020 Motor Vehicle 2 Day CLE

Thursday, October 22 - Friday, October 23

**CLICK HERE TO WATCH CLE SESSIONS**

or use Zoom Code 833-4308-1648

**DOWNLOAD SYLLABUS & CLE MATERIALS HERE**

**DOWNLOAD PARTNER PASSPORT HERE**

Check out our Annual Partners!

Many of our Annual Partners are participating in the 2020 Motor Vehicle 2-Day CLE. Scroll down to review our participating Partners, learn more about what's new with their businesses and schedule one-on-one meetings. Many of our Partners are doing raffle prize drawings during the event. We've set aside 2 hourlong 'office hours' sessions for you to check in with our Partners at your leisure. From 8:00 to 9:00 am on Friday, October 23rd, enjoy a cup of coffee or tea while you ease into the morning and send some quick inquiries to the Partners listed below. You'll have another chance over the lunch hour, 12:45-1:45 pm, also on Friday, October 23rd. 

Don't miss this great chance to strike up a conversation or ask about services and scheduling! And a huge thank-you to Preferred Capital Funding for sponsoring the Coffee Hour and sending Starbucks cards to pre-registered attendees. When you're having your morning cup, consider sending them a thank-you note.

 

Preferred Capital Funding, Diamond Partner
Jason Porter
(614) 596-8860
Jason@PCFcash.com

www.PreferredCapitalFunding.com

Proud sponsor of the Coffee Hour!

 

Ringler Objective Settlement Advisors, Diamond Partner
Nolan Robinson
(503) 601-8100
NRobinson@RinglerAssociates.com

www.RinglerAssociates.com

 

Coldstream Wealth Management, Platinum Partner
Brian Holt
(425) 283-1622
Brian.Holt@Coldstream.com

www.Coldstream.com/Disability_Advisory_Services

 

Sage Settlement Consulting, Gold Partner
Audrey Kenney
(866) 506-5906
AKenney@SageSettlements.com

www.SageSettlements.com
Check out Audrey's services! | Download brochure

LEX Reception, Gold Partner
Bre Swanson & Brianna Quiroga
1 (877) 322-9911
Bre.Swanson@LexReception.com; Brianna.Quiroga@LexReception.com
www.LEXReception.com

Make an appointment right now! | https://briannasbookingpage.setmore.com

 

Integrity Legal Nurse Consulting PDX, Gold Partner
Wendy Votroubek
(503) 775-3221
Wendy@LegalNursePDX.com

www.LegalNursePDX.com
Find us on LinkedIn! | www.linkedin.com/in/wendy-votroubek-rn-mph-lnc-68289134/

 

Fat Pencil Studio, Gold Partner
Joshua Cohen & Jazzy Winston
(503) 465-4533
Joshua@FatPencilStudio.com; Jazzy@FatPencilStudio.com

www.FatPencilStudio.com
See Fat Pencil's Work! | Every Argument for Justice is a Story

Join us on Zoom during the Coffee and Lunch Hours - we're here to talk!

 

Thank you to our 2020 Annual Partners!

Bank of the Pacific · D’Amore Law · Preferred Capital Funding · Ringler Objective Settlement Advisors · Sugerman Law Office · Synergy Litigation Support Services · Coldstream Wealth Management · Action Business Machines · Columbia Bank · Fat Pencil Studio · Heritage Bank · Hollywood Impress Printing · InQuis Global LLC · Integrity Legal Nurse Consulting PDX · LEX Reception · Malaer Legal Nurse Consulting · Resolution Strategies · Sage Settlement Consulting · SMB Financial · Stoll Berne

We hope to see you again in 2021.

OTLA Thanks Our Annual Partners